Publisert 21. des.. 2020
Provided to NOlong by Atlantic Records UK
Afterglow · Ed Sheeran
℗ An Asylum Records UK release, a division of Atlantic Records UK, ℗ 2020 Warner Music UK Limited
Guitar, Vocals: Ed Sheeran
Producer: Ed Sheeran
Backing Vocals: Ed Sheeran
Bass: FRED
Producer: FRED
Programmer: FRED
Vocoder: Giampaolo Jack Parisi
Synthesizer: Marco Parisi
Unknown: Mark Spike Stent
Assistant Mixer: Matt Wolach
Sound Design Designer: Parisi
Producer: Parisi
Masterer: Stuart Hawkes
Composer: David Hodges
Composer: Ed Sheeran
Composer: Fred Gibson
Auto-generated by NOlong.